Term Dates

Autumn Term 1: Thursday 5th September– Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2: Monday 4th November – Wednesday 18th December 2019

The nursery will be open Tuesday 24th December: 07.00am-4.30 pm

The nursery will be Closed Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December & Friday 27th December 2019- (full fees still apply)

Nursery opens as normal Thursday 2nd January 2020

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020